Find Us On:

Rec Committee & AGCs

The Recreation Committee is comprised of Board member, Staff, and all Age Group Coordinators (AGC), and is charged with oversight for all aspects of the Recreational Soccer Program.  All Committee members are elected by the MVSC Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in the leadership of MVSC, please contact the Director of Recreational Soccer, Joan Hottenstein.If you are interested in becoming an Age Group Coordinator for future seasons, or would like to become more involved in Club leadership, please contact information@mvsc.org.

For a volunteer AGC job description, click here.

Director of Recreational Soccer, K - 3rd Grade:  Dave Harris  dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
Kindergarten Boys & Girls - Jon Bontz jonbontz@yahoo.com
1st Grade Boys - TBD
1st Grade Girls - Wendy Verret  wverret@yahoo.com
2nd Grade Boys - TBD
2nd Grade Girls Nick Bockh  nickbockh@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Boys - TBD
3rd Grade Girls - TBD
 
Director of Recreational Soccer, 4th Grade - HS: Lilly Oates  lillyoates@hotmail.com
4th Grade Boys - Lilly Oates  lillyoates@hotmail.com
4th Grade Girls - Dave Harris  dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
5th Grade Boys - Andrea Newell  andreanewell@gmail.com
5th Grade Girls - TBD
6th Grade Boys - Dain Hasson  dainhasson@gmail.com
6th Grade Girls - Joan Hottenstein  jnvogel90@me.com
7/8th Grade Boys - Gerald Mclean gmcleansf@me.com
7/8th Grade Girls - Matt Cameron mattcameron6@gmail.com 
High School Boys & Girls - Scott Bender  swbender@hotmail.com  &  Karen Smith  ksmitdog@gmail.com
 
Other Rec Committee Members:
Jon Bontz, Dir. of Operations  jonbontz@yahoo.com
Rick Fullerton, Dir. of Coaching & Player Development,  fullertonsoccer@yahoo.com