Find Us On:

Rec Committee & AGCs

The Recreation Committee is comprised of Board member, Staff, and all Age Group Coordinators (AGC), and is charged with oversight for all aspects of the Recreational Soccer Program.  All Committee members are elected by the MVSC Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in the leadership of MVSC, please contact the Director of Recreational Soccer, Joan Hottenstein.If you are interested in becoming an Age Group Coordinator for future seasons, or would like to become more involved in Club leadership, please contact Joan Hottenstein, Director of Recreational Soccer.

For a volunteer AGC job description, click here.

Director of Recreational Soccer, K - 2nd Grade:  Dave Harris  dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
Kindergarten Boys & Girls - Jon Bontz jonbontz@yahoo.com
1st Grade Boys - Sarah Dennis Phillips  sdennisphillips@gmail.com
1st Grade Girls - Dave Harris  dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
2nd Grade Boys - Philip Chigos  philchigos@gmail.com
2nd Grade Girls - Dave Harris  dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
 
Director of Recreational Soccer, 3rd - 5th Grade: Joan Hottenstein  jnvogel90@me.com
3rd Grade Boys - Andrea Newell  andreanewell@gmail.com
3rd Grade Girls - Beth Berl  bethberl@aol.com
4th Grade Boys - Joan Hottenstein  jnvogel90@me.com
4th Grade Girls Joan Hottenstein  jnvogel90@me.com
 
Director of Recreational Soccer, 6th Grade - HS: Lilly Oates  lillyoates@hotmail.com
5th Grade Boys - Gerald McLean gmcleansf@me.com
5th Grade Girls - Stacey Silver  staceysilver@gmail.com
6th Grade Boys -Chris Donnelly  donnellychris75@gmail.com
6th Grade Girls - Matt Cameron  mattcameron6@gmail.com
7/8th Grade Boys - Susan George  susan.george@gmail.com
7/8th Grade Girls - Lilly Oates  lillyoates@hotmail.com
High School Boys & Girls - Scott Bender  swbender@hotmail.com  &  Karen Smith  ksmitdog@gmail.com
 
Other Rec Committee Members:
Jon Bontz, Dir. of Operations  jonbontz@yahoo.com
Rick Fullerton, Dir. of Coaching & Player Development,  fullertonsoccer@yahoo.com