3rd Grade Rec GIRLS Game Schedule

3rd Grade GIRLS

Team:

Coach:

Email:

1) Team Johnston

Ryan Johnston

johnston.ryan@gmail.com

2) Team Jambou

Etienn Jambou

taniaginsberg@gmail.com

3) Team Sweeney

Alexandra Sweeney

alexandra.maufe@gmail.com

4) Team Ferrety

Guillermo Ferrety

ferrety@yahoo.com

5) Team Tiburon

Kim Stibich

kim@tiburonsoccer.com

6) Team Montalvan/Griemsmann

Carlos Montalvan & Scott Griemsmann

montalvan@comcast.net,sgriemsmann@yahoo.com

7) Team Evans

David/Sarah Evans

sarahevanssf@gmail.com,evansdavidk@gmail.com

8) Team Joost

Houston Joost

joost.houston@gmail.com

9) Team Poague

Jason Poague

epoague@gmail.com

10) Team Witmore/Busch

Andrea Whitmore & Amanda Busch

andrea.whitmore.cpa@gmail.com,arcbusch@gmail.com

       

SITE MAP FOR CORTE MADERA FIELDS

Day

Date

Time

Teams

Field

Sat

11-Sep

11am

1v2

G

12n

3v4

G

1pm

5v6

G

2pm

7v8

G

3pm 

9v10

G

Sat

18-Sep

12n

1v6

Boyle Park #2

2pm

7v3

G

3pm

2v9

G

4pm

5v10

G

5pm

8v4

G

Sat

25-Sep

11am

4v5

G

12n

9v8

G

2pm

3v2

G

3pm

10v1

Boyle Park #2

3pm 

6v7

G

Sat

2-Oct

11am

3v9

G

12n

8v1

G

2pm

2v4

G

3pm

6v10

Boyle Park #2

3pm 

7v5

G

Sat

9-Oct

11am

9v1

G

12n

5v3

G

1pm

4v7

G

2pm

8v6

G

3pm

10v2

G

Sat

16-Oct

1pm

8v10

G

2pm

2v5

G

3pm

9v4

G

4pm

1v7

G

5pm

3v6

G

Sat

23-Oct

11am

10v7

G

12n

6v2

G

1pm

3v8

G

2pm

4v1

G

3pm

5v9

G

Sat

30-Oct

11am

5v8

G

12n

4v10

G

1pm

7v2

G

2pm

9v6

G

3pm

1v3

G

End of Schedule

NOTE:  Home team is the first team listed.

NOTE: Home team wears white.