Recreational Committee

The Recreational Committee is comprised of Board members, Staff, and all Age Group Coordinators (AGCs), and is charged with oversight for all aspects of the Recreational Soccer Program.  All Committee members are elected by the MVSC Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in the leadership of MVSC, please contact the Directors of Recreational Soccer, Dave Harris and Lilly Oates. If you are interested in becoming an Age Group Coordinator for future seasons, or would like to become more involved in Club leadership, please contact information@mvsc.org.

To learn more about what AGCs do, read the AGC job description.

Director of Recreational Soccer, K - 3rd Grade:  Dave Harris dsh@northbaylawgroup.com

Kindergarten Boys & Girls - Jon Bontz jonbontz@yahoo.com
1st Grade Boys - TBD
1st Grade Girls - Wendy Verret  wverret@yahoo.com
2nd Grade Boys - Segio Volpe  perillo@me.com
2nd Grade Girls - Nick Bockh  nickbockh@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Boys - TBD
3rd Grade Girls - Jesse Sheilbley  jsheibley@gmail.com

Director of Recreational Soccer, 4th Grade - HS: Lilly Oates lillyoates@hotmail.com

4th Grade Boys - Lilly Oates lillyoates@hotmail.com
4th Grade Girls - Dave Harris dsh@northbaylawgroup.com
5th Grade Boys & Girls- Andrea Newell andreanewell@gmail.com
6th Grade Boys - Dain Hasson dainhasson@gmail.com
6th Grade Girls - Joan Hottenstein jnvogel90@me.com
7/8th Grade Boys - Gerald Mclean gmcleansf@me.com
7/8th Grade Girls - Matt Cameron mattcameron6@gmail.com
High School Boys & Girls - Scott Bender swbender@hotmail.com & Karen Smith ksmitdog@gmail.com

Other Rec Committee Members:

Jon Bontz, Dir. of Operations jonbontz@yahoo.com
Rick Fullerton
, Dir. of Coaching & Player Development fullertonsoccer@yahoo.com