Competitive Committee

The Competitive Committee is comprised of Board member, Staff, and other volunteer parents who have oversight for all aspects of the Competitive Soccer Program.  All Committee members are elected by the MVSC Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in the leadership of MVSC, please contact the Director of Competitive Soccer.


Sheila Middleton, President & Dir. of Competitive -

Rick Fullerton, Dir. of Coaching & Player Development -

Jon Bontz, Dir. of Operations -

Kealy Murray,

Cory Mason,

Michael Snearly,

JB Ferrarone,

Fiona Henderson,

Steve Zourntos,

Erik Ulvestad,

Mark Chu-Cheong,